Cry of the soul

I am born on Earth, a world, now ruled by humans.
In Humans I am too. But I am no ruler.
Humans believe in the creator, The Almighty.
I believe in Him too. He created this world and us.
He created an unimaginable, unfathomable life culture.
 
Humans learned to live, trying to fathom the unfathomable.
I fathom none. I have no desires. I pray to The Almighty,
like any other but only to praise His creation and protect 
the ones who are shadowed by the black clouds,
clouds of chaos and sheer havoc.
To quench the needs of a strong penchant,
humans crossed the lines drawn by Him.
 
I am in every human. I am the god given soul.
To find I is what human needs.
Shadowed by the chaotic minds,
I have been forgotten, hidden within 
the deep bounds of human.
 
 
Leave a Reply

